Pure Romance CD


This collection of contemporary love songs have been re-invented on solo piano In Jim Brickman’s signature style. A must-have for your romantic music collection!

  • Valentine
  • A Thousand Years
  • Bless the Broken Road
  • Together Again
  • Fields of Gold
  • Love of My Life
  • All of Me
  • I Do Cherish You
  • Home
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • The Gift
  • I Will Remember You

Out of stock

SKU: 792755602126 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pure Romance CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…