Sweet Sounds of Spring Webcast Winner

The winner of the
Roland FP-30 Digital Piano¬†is…

STEPHANIE ANDERSON

Stephanie this autographed black finish digital piano is on it’s way to your home.

FullSizeRender (4)

Here are the winners of some Roland Accessories and JB Swag from both concert streams:

Thank You for Joining Us for this Concert Experience!

6pm ET / 3pm PT Winners:

Glenn Majka
Pamela Scotton
Lucia Furuta
Dan Sartor
Camilla Camburn

9pm ET / 6pm PT Winners:

Barry Rowe
JoAnne Kaiman
Mary Holtz
Linda Hess
Laura Jones

Stay connected with Jim Brickman and get the latest on news, tours and live concerts like this one!

Fill out the form below¬†to “Become a Brickhead”