Faith CD


A collection of unique arrangements on favorite hymns, as well as inspirational piano originals by Jim Brickman. Faith was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2009 for Best New Age Album. (2008)

  • Amazing Grace
  • ‘Tis So Sweet
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Love Never Fails
  • Blessings
  • Devotion
  • Calling
  • Breath of Heaven
  • Mighty Fortress
  • It Is Well
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • We Exalt Thee
  • Wherever You Go
  • Faith
  • Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
  • Angels Blessing
  • Ave Maria
  • Fly Away

In stock

SKU: 096741218422 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.2 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.4 in

1 review for Faith CD

  1. Anonymous

    “When my soul needs some renewing, I put on Jim Brickman’s Faith CD.
    When Jim does his interpretation of a song, he refers to it as “Brickmanizing”. His interpretation of my beloved “Amazing God” is breathtaking and the song always moves me to tears……tears of release, which is not a bad thing at all!
    “Morning Has Broken” and “Holy, Holy, Holy” are some of the songs which take one on a spiritual journey all their own, with Jim’s emotive twist kissed to them.
    “Fly Away” which is a Jim original does just that. It allows me to fly away from daily stressors, if only for a few moments. Faith is a CD I go to when my psyche needs a little “Brickmanizing” of tried and trues hymns.”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…