Inspiration for the Season

“I look into the skies and there you are, you’re not far.
Cause love is what we believe in”

This time of year is always filled with inspiration through faith, hope, grace and love.  I always enjoy playing classic hymns and songs that express these feelings.

With Easter and the start of Passover coming this month, I wanted to share the re-release of the FAITH album as a special DELUXE edition.  This album is filled with classic hymns, instrumentals to inspire, and “What we Believe In,” – a song I’ve been performing more in concert – which I included on this album.

Use my Faith playlist to be inspired and at your Passover or Easter celebration! 

Listen to this Exclusive Preview

Listen to the Full Album Here


1.  Amazing Grace
2.  Tis So Sweet
3.  Morning Has Broken
4.  Love Never Fails
5.  Jesu Joy of Mans Desiring
6.  Veni Veni Emmanuel
7.  Devotion
8.  Calling
9.  Breath of Heaven
10.  Mighty Fortress

11.  It Is Well
12.  Holy, Holy, Holy
13.  We Exalt Thee
14.  Wherever You Go
15.  Faith
16.  Ave Maria
17.  Angels Blessing
18.  What We Believe In
19.  Sacred Moment
20.  Grace Medley

Faith Deluxe is available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, and YouTube





LIVE Concert with Jim Brickman

Jim Brickman invites you to a LIVE concert experience in YOUR living room
Wednesday, April 12 2017, at 6pm & 9pm ET

It’s time to celebrate the “Sweet Sounds of Spring” with Jim Brickman LIVE for an online concert and the world-wide premiere of a brand new song!  Tune in to hear his hits, request your favorite songs and ask questions as Jim Brickman broadcasts LIVE from the Roland Studios in Los Angeles, CA.

RSVP today to get your link to this exclusive event and be entered to win a Roland FP-30 Digital Piano.

RSVP Today