It’s A Beautiful World

Beautiful World Deluxe Edition

As we celebrate our planet this week leading up to Earth Day, I thought it would be a great time to release some new music to celebrate our planet.  My album Beautiful World is now available in a brand new Deluxe Edition with bonus tracks.  Get out this weekend and enjoy our planet and the music.

Listen to this Exclusive Preview

Stream the Full Playlist Here

Beautiful World Deluxe Edition

1.  Simple Gifts
2.  River’s Edge
3.  Carnivale
4.  Harvest
5.  In the Mountain Air
6.  Noche Pacifica
7.  Rainbow Sky
8.  Wedding Bells
9.  Free to Fly

10.  Fallen Snow
11.  Countryside
12.  Romance sur la Seine
13.  Oceans Apart
14.  Island Paradise
15.  Sail Away
16.  Lotus Blossom
17.  On My Way
18.  Beautiful, Beautiful World

Beautiful World Deluxe is Available on iTunes, Amazon & Google Play

Beautiful World Deluxe Edition Full Album


Google Play




Say Thank You for Being There

Click here to give the mother figure in your life the gift of music this Mother’s Day.

A personalized card with a brand new song from Jim Brickman delivered right to her door on the special day

Give the Gift

Mothers Day Mockup