Jim Brickman’s Cocktail Parties – Live from the Brick Lounge!

Join the Brick Lounge Cocktail Party, Friday nights in April for music, cocktails, games, conversations and very special guest stars.

Each week has a unique theme, so you can sing along, drink along and dance along. Even dress up for the occasion.

After you purchase your ticket (or get the remaining 2 and save $20!) you’ll receive an email to a private web page giving you the recipe of the week, and everything you’ll need to celebrate with us.

Your invite link to Zoom will be right on that private web page, so make sure you have that code prior to the show! (Watch for an email from friends@jimbrickman.com or customerservice@jimbrickman.com, and check your spam folder too!)

Come spend Friday nights with Jim Brickman and Friends! We’ll see ya there!

Martini Night
Friday, April 9 – 9 PM ET
Special Guests:
Dave Barnes, Anne Cochran, Conversation with Josh Groban

70s & Disco Night
Friday, April 16 – 9 PM ET
Special Guests:
Olivia Newton-John, Thelma Houston, Maureen McCormick & HGTV Stars

Tropical Night
Friday, April 23 – 9 PM ET
Special Guests:
Anne Cochran, Luke McMaster & Jake Shimabukuro

Country & Rock Night
Friday, April 30 – 9 PM ET
Special Guests:
Lee Brice & Paul Stanley from Kiss

All Brick Lounge dates are 9 PM Eastern Time
(8PM Central/7PM Mountain/6PM Pacific)
You must have a Zoom account prior to using our link (It’s free) and let us know the name on the account you are using
Links will come from either Friends@JimBrickman.com or CustomerService@JimBrickman.com – please add this email address to your contact list so the link doesn’t get sent to your spam or junk folder
Please make sure to check these folders if you do not have your link.
No refunds or exchanges – Space is Limited Order Today!