See Dates Now!

Comfort & Joy LIVE Concert Experience 2024!

Jukebox image

Join Jim Brickman in Las Vegas for Brickman Bash!

February 13-16th, 2025

Enter to Win!

Christmas in July LIVESTREAM Event!
FACEBOOK Live July 25th
10pm ET/9pm CT/8pm MT/7pm PT

Brickman's Big Break is BACK!

It’s your time to shine with “Brickman’s Big Break” Comfort & Joy Talent Search!

Features

Behind the Album "No Words"

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of "No Words" with these stories behind the album!

Subscribe to Jim Brickman on YouTube

Enjoy Jim's Music Videos, Full ALbum Visualizers & MORE!

Q&A

Have a curiosity? You ask! I answer! Learn about my music, career and favorite pizza toppings right here...

 

Questions? Email friends@jimbrickman.com!

Jim's Jukebox

Receive a FREE Jim Brickman Song Every Month!