The Magic of Christmas CD


In an enchanting collection of Christmas favorites and rich piano solos, Jim Brickman brings The Magic of Christmas to life with classics and original instrumentals to put you at ease and allow you to enjoy the magic of the season. The legendary Johnny Mathis adds his unforgettable sound to “Sending You A Little Christmas,” Brickman’s hit from his debut holiday album The Gift. Sandi Patty also lends her signature voice to “Christmas Time is Here,” while Megan Hilty joins to sing “Merry Christmas Darling.”

  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • My Favorite Things
  • We Three Kings
  • Christmas Time Is Here/O Christmas Tree
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • What Child is This?
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Here We Come-A-Caroling
  • The Magic of Christmas
  • What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  • Silent Night
  • God Rest ye Merry Gentlemen
  • On A Winter’s Night
  • Merry Christmas Darling
  • Sending You A Little Christmas

In stock

SKU: 096741452727 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Magic of Christmas CD”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…