Soothe CD Volume 1

(2 customer reviews)


Jim Brickman’s Soothe CD and Audiobook, only available here!

The soothing original music of Jim Brickman laced with gentle sounds of nature offers the perfect, pure soundtrack for relaxation, meditation, yoga and massage.

Plus the unabridged audiobook read by Jim Brickman for his newest literary release, Soothe! This audiobook also contains bonus content, including Jim Brickman’s own walking meditation to help you bring some calm to the chaos of your day.

  • Fly
  • Mist in the Moonlight
  • Seaside
  • Celestial Horizon
  • Calm
  • Bloom
  • Off the Beaten Path
  • Gentle Wind
  • Night Light
  • Lazy Gaze
  • Happy Place
  • Wonderment
  • Fly (Reprise)

In stock

SKU: 616892285540 Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.7 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.4 in

2 reviews for Soothe CD Volume 1

  1. Nancy Benson

    I absolutely love this album. I have about 17 albums of his & this one is my favorite!

  2. Audrey Rogers

    I really enjoy this album like many others that I have of his. All of his music is so beautiful and relaxing. No matter which album you listen to or buy you can’t go wrong.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *