Picture This CD

(1 customer review)


Lush piano solos bring images of love to life in Jim Brickman’s third album, Picture This, the CD that introduced the chart-topping “Valentine” featuring Martina McBride, and the popular solo piano hit ¨If You Believe.”

  • Dreams Come True
  • Sun, Moon & Stars
  • Sound Of Your Voice
  • Picture This
  • Edgewater
  • You Never Know
  • Coming Home
  • Frere Jacques
  • Secret Love
  • First Steps
  • Valentine
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Hero’s Dream

Out of stock

SKU: 886976934125 Category:



Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.4 in

1 review for Picture This CD

  1. Stacy

    This was the first CD I ever had. I was 5 years old and my mom bought it for me for my dance class and since then it has been something that has always soothed me. To this day I still have this CD

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…