My Romance: An Evening With Jim Brickman CD


Share an evening of romance with the one you love. Jim Brickman brings his passion for music to life with the songs featured in his first PBS concert, featuring guest appearances by Olivia Newton-John, Donny Osmond, Anne Cochran and Dave Koz.

  • Glory
  • Rocket To The Moon
  • Lake Erie Rainfall
  • Picture This
  • Love Of My Life
  • Freedom
  • Edgewater
  • Valentine
  • Change Of Heart
  • Circles
  • The Love I Found In You
  • Partners In Crime
  • By Heart
  • Starbright(The Lullaby Medley)

In stock

SKU: 886974846826 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Romance: An Evening With Jim Brickman CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…