Love CD


Set a romantic mood with this collection of classic songs performed by award-winning pianist Jim Brickman, a perfect piece to bridge your collection of classic love songs and soothing piano.

  • Have I Told You Lately
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Your Smile
  • Don’t Know Why
  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Longing For You
  • Your Song
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • Amazed
  • I Swear
  • How Do I Live Without You
  • Unchained Melody
  • Valentine

In stock

SKU: 096741322228 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.2 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 x 5 x 0.4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…