Destiny CD


Capture the songs and music that truly embrace the power of love with Jim Brickman’s Destiny. From the romantic “Love of My Life” to the beautiful message of Destiny, Brickman shares his passion for the piano and ideals of love.

  • Part Of My Heart
  • Bittersweet
  • Meant To Be
  • Rendezvous
  • Hush Li’l Baby
  • Crooked River
  • Crossroads
  • Love Of My Life
  • Freedom
  • By Chance
  • Remembrance
  • Your Love
  • Destiny
  • What We Believe In (Bonus Track)

In stock

SKU: 019341139621 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Destiny CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…